New Camera!

Finally! I’ll be able to take new pictures :3

First, a cold cast figure, I don’t really like cold cast figures by the way, since they tend to be way too fragile and a pain to assemble, but since it’s Airi, I can make an exception :3

Secondly, a Nendoroid, I can’t believe how cute this one is, just looking at this is one is really heartwarming ❤

This is one I really like, since she has a pose I was waiting to be made in a figure (http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/2558/airi24.jpg), really sexy:

So sexy that I bought the Alternate pink version too…

And something random, since it’s a figure I bought, from Queen’s Blade, but it’s not Airi! It’s another character I like (Not as much as my dear Airi though <3), perhaps due to the fact her game book shows a girl in a frilly costume with plenty of panty shots… Her name is Liliana, Captain Liliana.

Leave a comment